We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tony Smith


Ext 201


Mr Julian Ashworth

Deputy Headteacher (Academic Standards)

Ext 213

Mrs Karen Clinton

Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)

Ext 332

Mrs Patricia Cowlin

Assistant Headteacher (Student Progress)

Ext 350

Mrs Samantha Twilley

Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & Safety)

Ext 208


Ms Stephanie Chalmers

Headteacher's PA & Office Manager

Ext 201

Mr Ian Fines


Ext 203

Mr Nick Hockin

Information Manager & E-Safety Officer

Ext 373


Mr Greig Guilford

Assistant Headteacher (Air House)

Ext 379

Miss Suzanne Howells

Assistant Headteacher (Earth House)

Ext 377

Mrs Sahota-Lyons

Assistant Headteacher (Fire House)

Ext 376

Mr Paul Trudgian

Assistant Headteacher (Water House)

Ext 380

Dr Birgit Illner

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)

Ext 209