We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Student Leadership



Head of Communications

Kane Capper-Sandon
Conrad Wormald


Head Year 7

George Bourne
Ruby Lewis


Head Year 8

Amelia Francis

Lauren Morse


Head Year 9

Dylan Cridland
Hannah Poulter


Head Year 10

Hannah Green

Alex Kennedy


Head Year 11

Joe Cuming

Jack Dean
Lulu Freeman