Previous ◁ | ▷ Next

Prospectus

prospectus2015
For more admissions
information click here

Sport For All

Follow Us

twitter

Upcoming...

Mon Dec 12 @18:00 - 19:00
Christmas Celebrations
Thu Dec 15 @19:00 - 20:00
Dance Show Performance
Wed Dec 21
Last Student Day
Thu Dec 22
Christmas Holidays
Fri Dec 23
Christmas Holidays
Sat Dec 24
Christmas Holidays
Sun Dec 25
Christmas Holidays
Mon Dec 26
Christmas Holidays
Tue Dec 27
Christmas Holidays
Wed Dec 28
Christmas Holidays

Head's Newsletter

Friends of Priory

Parent Voice Group

Daily Bulletin

ParentPay

ParentPay

For queries please call

the school on 01273 476231 x322

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

E-Safety

Our resources page has lots

of downloads and advice!

We also recommend

the ThinkUKnow website

or the Advice/Help/Report

button below

CEOP

Whisper

whisper button

Student/Staff Access

Local Offer - SEN Information Report

sendlogo

Parent Links

informationforfamilies

Click logo for details

CZone

czonelogo

c360

c360