Untitled 2
In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      First student day (YEAR 7 ONLY): Monday 5th September at 8.30am
      All students: Tuesday 6th September at 8.30am

      INSET days: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Friday 16th September (Plus two further inset days later in the academic year).
      Friday 16th December Finish time 12:30
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET days: Tuesday 3rd January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 8th May: Bank Holiday
      Monday 5th June: INSET day
      Friday 21st July: Finish time TBC
Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2022-23 25th May 2022 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×