Untitled 6
In this section...

Leadership Team & Staff List

Leadership Team

Mr A F Smith
Ext 201


Mrs K Clinton
Deputy Headteacher (Behaviour, Personal Development & Welfare)
Ext 332

Mr J Ashworth
Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning/Curriculum & Assessment)
Ext 213

Mrs P Cowlin
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
Ext 350

Mrs S Twilley
Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)
Ext 208

Mrs N Stevens
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
Ext 379

Miss S Howells
Assistant Headteacher (Safeguarding)
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ext 377

Mrs S Sahota-Lyons
Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral/Disadvantaged)
Ext 376

Mr P Holt
Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum & Staffing)
Ext 380


Mr I Fines
Ext 203

Mr N Hockin
Systems Manager & E-Safety Officer
Ext 373


Staff List

This list shows all teaching staff and key non-teaching staff. Parents can email their child's teachers via the Messages function in EduLink. Please use the general enquiry form to contact other staff.

Name Position
Ashworth, Mr Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning/Curriculum & Assessment)
Attwood, Mrs DT Teacher
Austin, Mrs Attendance Officer
Badham, Mrs House Head (Air)
BartlettBundy, Mrs Maths Deputy Curriculum Leader
Boon, Ms Art Teacher
Bradbury, Miss English Teacher
Brooke-Smith, Ms Alternative Provision
Brown, Mrs House Head (Air)
Camenzind, Ms MFL Curriculum Leader
Carbis, Mrs Maths Teacher
Cary, Mr DT Teacher (covering Miss Middlemass)
Checkley, Mrs Science Teacher
Clarke, Mr Computing Teacher
Clingen, Mrs Maths Teacher
Clinton, Mrs Deputy Headteacher (Behaviour, Personal Development & Welfare)
Coppard, Mrs House Head (Water)
Cornish, Mrs Data & Office Manager
Cowlin, Mrs Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
Cronin, Mrs Maths Curriculum Leader
De Letteris, Mr MFL Assistant Curriculum Leader
Dimoglou, Ms Drama Subject Leader
Domin, Miss Head of Life Skills
Dorish, Miss Maths Teacher
Emmett, Miss Art Teacher
Faricy, Ms Arts Curriculum Leader
Farnworth, Mr English Assistant Curriculum Leader
Fines, Mr Bursar
Fines, Mrs Life Skills Teacher
Francis, Mrs Admissions Officer
Fraser, Mr Music Subject Leader
French, Miss PE Curriculum Leader
Gibb, Mr RS Subject Leader
Goodacre, Mrs MFL Deputy Curriculum Leader
Gottlieb, Ms Music Teacher
Guilford, Mr Geography Teacher
Harris, Ms Examinations Officer
Hetherington, Mr Hearing Support Facility
Hockin, Mr Systems Manager & E-Safety Officer
Holt, Mr Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum & Staffing)
Horsted, Mr DT Subject Leader
Howells, Miss Assistant Headteacher (Safeguarding)
Jaschke, Ms MFL Teacher
Jones, Mr PE Deputy Curriculum Leader
Kearns, Ms Maths Teacher
Lancaster, Dr Science Teacher
Lasalle, Mr MFL Teacher
Latto, Mrs Science Teacher
Lunnon, Mrs MFL Teacher
McCall, Miss Drama Teacher
McCrae, Dr Science Assistant Curriculum Leader
Middlemass, Miss DT Teacher
Miles-Lewis, Ms Technology Curriculum Leader
Miremadi, Ms SENCO (Behaviour)
Murphy, Miss Geography Teacher
Navey, Miss History Teacher
Nicolas Teijo, Miss MFL Teacher
Noone, Miss Science Teacher
Nulty, Ms Lead SENCO (Learning)
O'Connell, Mrs Science Assistant Curriculum Leader
Orme, Mr DT Teacher
Osborne, Miss History Teacher
Page, Ms School Counsellor
Parris, Mr Computing Subject Leader
Plant, Mrs House Head (Fire)
Powderly, Miss English Teacher
Preston, Ms Science Teacher (covering Mr Said)
Queen, Mrs Maths Assistant Curriculum Leader
Quinn, Mr Humanities Curriculum Leader & Head of Geography
Roberts, Mr Maths Deputy Curriculum Leader
Rose, Mrs Science Assistant Curriculum Leader
Russell, Miss Autism Lead Teacher
Sahota-Lyons, Mrs Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral/Disadvantaged)
Said, Mr Science Teacher
Sansom, Miss PE Teacher
Schwick, Ms Dance Subject Leader
Scruby, Mr History Subject Leader
Seager, Miss Dance & Drama Teacher
Sheffield, Mrs House Head (Earth)
Sheldon, Ms DT Teacher (covering Mrs Attwood)
Shirley, Miss Science Deputy Curriculum Leader
Smith, Dr Science Teacher
Smith, Mr Headteacher
Standen, Mrs Learning Resources Manager/Librarian
Stevens, Mrs Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
Thurley, Miss English Teacher
Tomlinson-Gray, Mr English Teacher
Twilley, Mrs Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)
Vaughan, Ms Headteacher's PA
Vitty, Mrs English Deputy Curriculum Leader
Wallace, Ms Maths Teacher
Warren, Mr A English Deputy Curriculum Leader
Warren, Mr T PE Teacher
Webb, Ms Computing Teacher
Weeks, Miss Student Support Adviser
Wickens, Mrs English Curriculum Leader
Wigens, Mrs Careers & Alternative Provision Coordinator
Willison, Mr Science Teacher
Wilson, Miss Science Curriculum Leader
Wright, Ms Data Protection Officer
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now